Reset the demo
The reset deletes each Claim, Message and file, sets the demo clock back to today and loads the demo seed again. The Firm User stays signed in.
The reset deletes each Claim, Message and file, sets the demo clock back to today and loads the demo seed again. The Firm User stays signed in.